We're not the government but we can improve your application experience!

Who needs the Passport Pack?

Here you can download the South Africa passport pack. The pack will be useful to you if you are a South Africa citizen in one of the countries below and need to renew your passport or apply for a new passport.

This pack is intended for the following applicants of ALL ages (under 16 or over 16 years of age). They will also help applicants who fall into the following categories:

  • applicants who want to apply for their first passport;
  • applicants who want to renew their passport;
  • applicants who had their passport lost or stolen;
  • applicants who hold a valid passport and need to have their name changed;
  • applicants who need emergency travel documents

The South Africa Passport Pack is for people who do not have time or skills to browse the web and find the correct passport application forms, fill them out correctly, pay the fees and send the completed applications to the relevant Passport Office. The application forms in the passport packs are free. The PayPal fee is for the additional instructions provided in the pack and not for the government forms themselves. If you wish to download only the official passport forms without the instructions, please visit the official government website.


How to Order Your Passport Application

STEP 1: Select your country from the list below and you’ll be directed to the relevant passport download page.

STEP 2: On the top of the page you will see a “Download Application” button. Click the button in order to be directed to the payment page.

STEP 3: Make the payment through PayPal. The Passport Pack price is USD $34.99.

STEP 4: You will be directed to a link to download the Passport Application Pack you paid for. If you have problems downloading the pack, you can write to info@downloadpassports.com.


Select your country of residence

Select your country of residence from the list and you’ll be directed to the relevant South Africa passport download page:

Afghanistan Gambia, The Niue
Akrotiri Gaza Strip Norfolk Island
Albania Georgia Northern Mariana Islands
Algeria Germany Norway
American Samoa Ghana Oman
Andorra Gibraltar Pakistan
Angola Glorioso Islands Palau
Anguilla Greece Panama
Antarctica Greenland Papua New Guinea
Antigua and Barbuda Grenada Paracel Islands
Argentina Guadeloupe Paraguay
Armenia Guam Peru
Aruba Guatemala Philippines
Ashmore and Cartier Islands Guernsey Pitcairn Islands
Australia Guinea Poland
Austria Guinea-Bissau Portugal
Azerbaijan Guyana Puerto Rico
Bahamas, The Haiti Qatar
Bahrain Heard Island and McDonald Islands Reunion
Bangladesh Holy See (Vatican City) Romania
Barbados Honduras Russia
Bassas da India Hong Kong Rwanda
Belarus Hungary Saint Helena
Belgium Iceland Saint Kitts and Nevis
Belize India Saint Lucia
Benin Indonesia Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Bermuda Iran Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Bhutan Iraq Samoa
Bolivia Ireland San Marino
Bosnia and Herzegovina Isle of Man Sao Tome and Principe
Botswana Israel Saudi Arabia
Bouvet Island Italy Senegal
Brazil Jamaica Serbia and Montenegro
British Indian Ocean Territory Jan Mayen Seychelles
British Virgin Islands Japan Sierra Leone
Brunei Jersey Singapore
Bulgaria Jordan Slovakia
Burkina Faso Juan de Nova Island Slovenia
Burma Kazakhstan Solomon Islands
Burundi Kenya Somalia
Cambodia Kiribati South Africa
Cameroon Korea, North South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
Canada Korea, South Spain
Cape Verde Kuwait Spratly Islands
Cayman Islands Kyrgyzstan Sri Lanka
Central African Republic Laos Sudan
Chad Latvia Suriname
Chile Lebanon Svalbard
China Lesotho Swaziland
Christmas Island Liberia Sweden
Clipperton Island Libya Switzerland
Cocos (Keeling) Islands Liechtenstein Syria
Colombia Lithuania Taiwan
Comoros Luxembourg Tajikistan
Congo, Democratic Republic of the Macau Tanzania
Congo, Republic of the Macedonia Thailand
Cook Islands Madagascar Timor-Leste
Coral Sea Islands Malawi Togo
Costa Rica Malaysia Tokelau
Cote d’Ivoire Maldives Tonga
Croatia Mali Trinidad and Tobago
Cuba Malta Tromelin Island
Cyprus Marshall Islands Tunisia
Czech Republic Martinique Turkey
Denmark Mauritania Turkmenistan
Dhekelia Mauritius Turks and Caicos Islands
Djibouti Mayotte Tuvalu
Dominica Mexico Uganda
Dominican Republic Micronesia, Federated States of Ukraine
Ecuador Moldova United Arab Emirates
Egypt Monaco United Kingdom
El Salvador Mongolia Uruguay
Equatorial Guinea Montserrat Uzbekistan
Eritrea Morocco Vanuatu
Estonia Mozambique Venezuela
Ethiopia Namibia Vietnam
Europa Island Nauru Virgin Islands
Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas) Navassa Island Wake Island
Faroe Islands Nepal Wallis and Futuna
Fiji Netherlands West Bank
Finland Netherlands Antilles Western Sahara
France New Caledonia Yemen
French Guiana New Zealand Zambia
French Polynesia Nicaragua Zimbabwe
French Southern and Antarctic Lands Niger
Gabon Nigeria


Terms and Conditions

Please refer to our terms and conditions before purchasing IVT services. By clicking the download link and paying the PayPal fees, you are agreeing to purchase a download pack or application form service from IVT. IVT is not a government agency or related to any government agency. IVT is not involved in the processing of your South  African passport. The PayPal fee you are agreeing to is the fee for IVT’s services as a private company. There may be additional government fees to pay for the services you are downloading – these fees are explained on this webpage and within the application packs when you click the ‘Download Application’ button. We issue refunds under specific conditions. Check the Terms and Conditions page for more details. Please email us at info@downloadpassports.com with your refund request. IVT is not accountable for any information given in the application pack, nor are we liable for any omissions or errors. The maximum liability for any circumstance will not exceed the purchase price.